Player Group Permissions is a way to control with users are able to view and edit specific players.
Initially enforcement of Player Group permissions are turned off by default. As shown in the screenshot below if select the hamburger menu
To enable Player Group permissions
- First – Open the Settings by clicking the Gear Icon
- Select Signage then “Enable Permissions in Player Groups” and click Save.
Now with this setting enabled, Users Permissions will be available in Player Groups
To Set Permissions on a Player Group
- From the Mega Menu select -> Player Groups
- To set the permissions on an existing group, click the pencil
- If you need to create a player group read the Creating Player Groups article
- Once a Group is being Edit the permissions can be selected or changed